Meet the new executive committee!

We are pleased to introduce the new executive committee for the 2020-2021 academic year :

Meghna Bhaugeerutty replaces Fatou Fall as President

Célia Voyeau replaces Laure Noel as Secretary General

Céline Monneret replaces Edimah Songo as Treasurer.

We are eager to start a new year under these very different circumstances!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All